Group Stage

Voting for Quarter-Finalists has ended

My name is Ashley Wentz. I'm 28y/o from Cleveland, Ohio. Hardships are a part of life, but I still look at the glass more than half full.
Graphic designer/professor/houseplant enthusiast. Embodying knowledge, kindness, + creativity! houseofleopold.com
Hi, call me Eve, I’m a tattoo artist, half Japanese, half Italian, born and grew up in Brazil.
I'm 40 years old, I work construction, mother of two.. im hard working..independent, and I do what makes me happy.. im a free spirit!
Automotive Detailer • Artist • Asian • Book Reader • Cats Cars and Chickens • Homeowner • Tattoo Enthusiast • Foodie • Capricorny • Bad RBF
I choose to be myself, if you don't like me, thats your choice, I won't hide myself away and pretend to be someone I'm not
28, mama to a rad 6 year old, we are a dirtbike family that loves car shows, being outdoors, as well as exploring all the world has to offer
I am a 26 year old Cambodian mother of two. My passions are my children, my tattoos, and being a CNA. I chase my dreams until i achieve them
Outgoing with a passion for computers, plant based cuisine, and zero-waste lifestyle.
I’m a small town girl. I own a small mobile pet grooming business. I love big an Hustle even bigger!
Cancer survivor, mother, artist, horror lover, and always spooky. I am just who I am unforgivingly and unashamed. Life is worth living
Laughter I crack myself up! Lol
Let Us Live While We Live
Live llife to the fullest and always give it your all no matter how many times you’re put down get up even stronger and push forward.
I’m a nice person, i like helps the others I love photo and have fun
Mi chiamo Rebecca, Becca per gli amici ☺️ Sono diventata mamma neanche due mesi fa, Sono una ragazza sportiva e ho fatto diversi shooting
I have a huge heart full of empathy. I judge slow and love quick. Ain’t God good??
I am 21 and about to graduate college, I’ve always loved tattoos and knew I’d have a lot when I was older.
sunflower1! My name is Christina. I am 36 years old and a single mother of 2 beautiful girls! I have been a CNA for 20 years! I love it!
28 year old bartendering single mom trying to make a better life for my daughter and follow my dreams of being in inked magazine and SG
EMT/nursing student who loves art and body modifications. I enjoy spending time with my loved ones and my two dogs
Out going friendly
Spiritual medium and reiki master teacher, finally finding myself after 40 years of living for everyone else!
Psychiatric Nurse, i would‘ve been already fullcovered...Corona.I like gaming,drawing,horror,piercings,Tats,kawaiishit. Fav. Color black