The Quarter-Finals

Voting has ended for this round

I live in the Chicagoland area. Been a city girl all my life. I have one son, he’s my world. I’m outgoing, fun, and sometimes a bit shy.
Animals. Tattoos. Yoga.
I am a go-getter, highly motivated hustler, Chef, CDL class A truck driver, cosmetologist & mother2 all in one. Beauty and brains
I’m a mother to a pack of fur, feather, and scale babies. I just wanna stay in the house with them and my man, is that too much to ask?
From Ontario Canada! Wife and mom of 2. Avid Kickboxer, hunter and biker ;) Ready to show my kids anything is possible!!
My name is Mariah, I am 21 yrs old and have been getting tattooed since I was 16! I am a hairdresser and love doing color! I am from SC!
I’m pretty sick the rest you can find out
I sing, rap, write music. Happiness is key!
Small town girl with BIG goals
Small but mighty! A 20 year veteran Realtor and love my job! Love to travel, music is everything and Friends and family are my lifeline❤️
Compassionate, loving, spontaneous, kind beautiful soul, dedicated and proud, love tattoos and want to share with the world
"My enemies tried to drown me but they didn't know I could breathe under water."
I love all animals but most of all, my pet fish. I am an artist. I like anything dark and spooky. I play guitar and love heavy metal!
I am a 45 year old nurse, mother of two daughters and Mimi to 2 grandsons. I have 32 tattoos and counting. To thine own self be true!
Veteran, dog mom, avid reader, dirty rugby backie, Star Wars & donut lover, swear word user, no-fuck giver, mistake maker and ink hoarder.
I enjoy living a simple life. I live off grid with my two cats. I might be hiking mountains or dancing all night long.