The Quarter-Finals

Voting has ended for this round

Mixed mystical gal who loves hiking, travel, painting & making out!
I own a diesel & marine repair shop. I work hard every day of my life! Proud mom of 2. Work hard, play hard!
Hi! My name is Ashley I’m 33 years old.a mother of 2 beautiful girls & beautiful southern oregon is home!
It is what it is, and it is what we make it.
Introverted, but talkative. Work in Cyber Security-QA Engineer. Lost 110lbs. I collect meaningful tattoos from different artists.
Hey I’m Kara! I’m 27, a competitive powerlifter, navy vet, & developmental psychology major in Florida. I started my tatt collection at 16!
Used to be bullied for being different. Made the decision to own it. Covered my body with tattoos & I ride a Harley. Unapologetically me.
I love to dance to all kinds of music. I work in the medical field and I want to possibly further my education in the medical field.
I'm a hard worker , and a mother and I try to do the best I can in life. No matter what
30 year old plant loving lesbian.
Fun out going bartender/barista that loves being in the gym in spare time
Badass adoptive mama linking arms with likeminded individuals to make a HUGE impact on our world.
Still here.
I’m a very hard working person with a great vibe and lots of cool tattoos and would love to have this opportunity!
I am a mother, a naturalist, herbalist and someone who lives life to the fullest.
Acute General Surgery Nurse with a passion for ink ,My crazy French bulldog & physical fitness